Inspire Your Seder Night
with Rav Rimon

Founder of Sulamot

Followed by Live Q&A!
 

To join the shiur via Zoom CLICK HERE

Sunday, April 5th
11am PST
2pm EST
9pm Israel

 

Whether you’ll be spending it alone or with your family, this year’s Seder will be very different. 

Rav Yosef Zvi Rimon, author of “The Pesach Haggadah” and “The Seder Night” will help you transform this year’s Seder into a memorable eve. Renowned decisor of Halakha and master educator, Rav Rimon will offer meaningful insights into the Haggadah and practical advice for conducting an uplifting Seder.

On Sunday, 11 Nissan, April 5th, at 2PM EST; 11AM PST,

Rav Rimon will deliver a live shiur in preparation for the Seder Night.

The Rav will answer questions posed during the course of the shiur.

Please join us and register here in order to receive the live link:

After registering, you will receive a link, and a reminder an hour before the shiur.

Now, more than ever, we turn to you to support Rav Rimon's Torah initiatives!

Due to the current situation, we at Sulamot have enabled FREE access to our shiurim and digital educational materials so that thousands of families can fill their time at home with meaning.
Your donation will help Sulamot continue to bring the light of Torah to homes across the globe
Founded by Rav Yosef Zvi Rimon, Sulamot is dedicated to developing innovative Jewish programming and materials that strengthen Jewish identity worldwide through breakthrough methodologies, cutting-edge technology and immersive learning experiences. 
Scroll to top